Member Directory

Liz Adamshick Hospice of Central Ohio
2269 Cherry Valley Rd
Newark, OH 43055
(740) 344-0311
ladamshick@hospiceofcentralohio.org
Dave Ahnmark Girl Scouts of Ohios Heartland
1700 Watermark Dr
Columbus, 43215 Ohio
614-340-8823
dahnmark@gsohiosheartland.org
Pam Argus Central Community House
1150 E. Main
Columbus, 43229 OH
614-252-3157 ext. 126
pargus@cchouse.org
Cynthia Bailey Girl Scouts of Ohio Heartland Ciouncil
1700 Watermark Dr.
Columbus, 43215 OH
USA
cbailey@gsoh.org
Rochelle Bailey Arthritis Foundation, Central Ohio Office
3740 Ridge Mill Drive
Hilliard, 43026 Ohio
614-876-8200
rbailey@arthritis.org
Shellie Bensman Smith Centers of Excellence
200 Old Wilson Bridge Road
Columbus, 43085 Ohio
614-840-4405
shellie.smith@worthingtonindustries.com
Marjie Bland HandsOn Network
1277 Brexton Place
Columbus, 43212 OH
(614) 327-2621
mbland@pointsoflight.org
Betty Blockinger COSI
333 W Broad St
Columbus, 43215 Ohio
614.228.2674 ext 2398
bblockinger@mail.cosi.org
Kathy Bower 34 E California St
Columbus, 43202 Ohio
614-262-1149
ksbower9@yahoo.com
Amy Brown Council for Older Adults
800 Cheshire Road
Delaware, OH 43015
(740) 203-2355
amyb@growingolder.org
Mary Cannon ServeOhio
30 East Broad Street, Suite 2487
Columbus, 43215 OH
614.728.5177
mary.cannon@ocsc.state.oh.us
LeAndra Capers National Youth Advocate Program
5900-A Sharon Woods Blvd
Columbus, 43229 OH
6148956820
lcapers@nyap.org
Kelli Cavenah COSI
333 W Broad St
Columbus, 43215 Ohio
614.228.2674 ext 2553
kcavenah@mail.cosi.org
Megan Cochran Delaware Country District Library
84 E. Winter St.
Delaware, 43015 Ohio
740-362-3861
mcochran@delawarelibrary.org
Annie Crane Homeport (formerly Columbus Housing Partnership)
562 East Main Street
Columbus, 43215 Ohio
614-545-4803
annie.crane@homeportohio.org
Alison Davis HandsOn Central Ohio – FirstLink
195 North Grant Ave.
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 221-6766
adavis@handsoncentralohio.org
Heather Dean Columbus Radio Group
1646 Tuscarora Drive
Grove City, 43123 OH
614-451-2191
heatherdean1@yahoo.com
Collen Dennis Connections Volunteer Cdenter
39 W.Winter St
Delaware, 43015 Oh
740-363-5000
cdennis@helplinedelmor.org
Kathy Derr A Kid Again
777 G Dearborn Park Lane
Columbus, 43085 OH
6147979500
kderr@akidagain.org
Randy Dineen OSU Arts & Sciences Career Services
48 Townshend Hall, 1885 Neil Avenue
Columbus, 43210 OH
614-688-4522
dineen.2@osu.edu
Michell Domke COSI
333 W. Broad Street
Columbus, 43215 Ohio
614 228 2674, ext. 2365
mdomke@mail.cosi.org
Bertha Dorsey LifeCare Alliance
670 Harmon Ave.
Columbus, OH 43223
(614) 437-2860
bdorsey@lifecarealliance.org
Heidi Drake Ronald McDonald House,
614-227-1107
heidi.drake@rmhc-centralohio.org
Midge Dunaway Heinzerling Foundation
1800 Heinzerling Drive
Columbus, OH 43223
(614) 272-8888
mdunaway@heinzerling.org
Ginger Earley Columbus Zoo and Aquarium
9990 Riverside Drive
Powell, 43065 Ohio
614-645-3571
ginger.earley@columbuszoo.org
Kathleen Ellery Goodwill Columbus
1331 Edgehill Road
Columbus, 43212 Ohio
614-583-0352
kathleen.ellery@gwcols.com
Rochelle Ellis Nationwide Children’s Hospital Homecare and Hospice
255 E. Main St
Columbus, 43215 OH
614-355-1175
rochelle.ellis@nationwidechildrens.org
Rachel Ernst Homeport by Columbus Housing Partnership
562 E. Main St.
Columbus, 43215 OH
614-221-8889
rachel.ernst@homeportohio.org
Jane Federer Ohio State Medical Center,jane.federer@osumc.edu
Janel Field Nationwide Childrens Hospital
700 Children’s Drive
Columbus, 43205-2664 OH
614-355-0520
janel.field@nationwidechildrens.org
Liz Fremer Local Matters
731 East Broad St., 3rd Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
6142635662
lfremer@local-matters.org
Sharon Fryer Council for Older Adults
800 Cheshire Road
Delaware, Ohio 43015
740-203-2368
fryer@growingolder.org
Elizabeth Garrabrant Mid-Ohio Food Bank
3960 Brookham Drive
Grove City, 43123 Ohio
614-317-9417
lgarrabrant@midohiofoodbank.org
Charlene Greene Saint Stephens Community House,
614 294-6347
cgreene@saintstephensch.org
Theresa Gregoroff COSI Columbus
333 West Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 228-2674
tgregoroff@mail.cosi.org
Shannon Hoepf Columbus Metropolitan Library
96 S. Grant St.
Columbus, 43215 Ohio
614-849-1050
shoepf@columbuslibrary.org
Donna Hughes Girl Scouts of Ohio’s Heartland Council, Inc
1700 Watermark Dr.
Columbus, 43215-1097 OH
(614) 487-8101
dhughes@gsoh.org
Janice Jones HandsOn Central Ohio
195 N. Grant Avenue
Columbus, 43232 OH
614-221-6766
jjones@handsoncentralohio.org
Stephanie Joseph Senior Independence Hospice
6555 Busch Blvd. Suite 200
Columbus, 43229 Ohio
614-433-0031
sjoseph@seniorindependence.org
Craig Kelley COSI Columbus
333 West Broad St.
Columbus, 43215 OH
614-629-3143
ckelley@mail.cosi.org
Carrie King COSI,cking@mail.cosi.org
Stacey Kyser National Church Residences
2245 North Bank Dr.
Columbus, 43220 Ohio
614-273-3755
skyser@nationalchurchresidences.org
Sandra Latimer Green Lawn Cemetery
1000 Greenlawn Ave.
Columbus, 43223 OH
(614) 444-1123
sandlot17@juno.com
Sarah Lewan American Red Cross of Greater Columbus
995 East Broad St
Columbus, 43205 Ohio
614-253-2740
lewans@usa.redcross.org
Dilfuza Limes National Youth Advocate Program
1801 Watermark Dr
Columbus, 43215 OH
6148956820
dbahrieva@nyap.org
Rob Lucas Ohio Dept. of Natural Resources, Div. of Watercraft
2045 Morse Rd.
Columbus, 43229 OH
614-265-6435
rob.lucas@dnr.state.oh.us
Lloyd Markley Grace Hospice
355 E Campus View Blvd, Suite 270
Columbus, 43235 Ohio
740-602-3413
lloydmarkley@gmail.com
Monica Mayer Zusman Hospice at Wexner Heritage Village
1151 College Avenue
Columbus, 43209 OH
614-559-5502
mmayer@whv.org
Saundra McBrearty Preservation Parks of Delaware County
2656 Hogback Rd.
Sunbury, 43074 OH
740-524-8600 ext. 6
saundras@preservationparks.com
William McCulley Self employed/Good Neighbors of Central Ohio
29 E. Morrill Ave.
Columbus, 43207 OH
614-570-3790
eirewm@yahoo.com
Mark Mulchaey Columbus Regional Airport Authority
4600 International Gateway
Columbus, 43219 OH
614-239-5036
mmulchaey@columbusairports.com
Melanie Murphy United Way of Central Ohio
360 S. Third Street
Columbus, 43215 Ohio
614-227-2714
melanie.murphy@uwcentralohio.org
John Myers COSI
333 West Broad St.
Columbus, 43215 OHjmyers@mail.cosi.org
Kathleen Napier The Midland Theatre
36 N. Park Place P.O. Box 550
Newark, 43058-0550 Ohio
740 349 9218
kathleenn@midlandtheatre.org
Christine Nardecchia City of Dublin
5200 Emerald Parkway
Dublin, OH 43017
(614) 410-4406
cnardecchia@dublin.oh.us
Kelley Neal AARP Ohio
17 S High Street, Ste 800
Columbus, 43215 Ohio
614-222-1502
kneal@aarp.org
Shryell Owens HandsOn Central Ohio
195 N. Grant Avenue
Columbus, 43215 OH
614-221-6766
sowens@handsoncentralohio.org
Tony Parks COSI
333 W Broad St
Columbus, 43215 Ohio
614.228.2674 ext 2174
tparks@mail.cosi.org
Suzanne Pingry Connections Volunteer Center
39 W. Winter St.
Delaware, OH 43015
(740) 363-5000
spingry@helplinedelmor.org
Heather Popio, CVA COSI Columbus
333 West Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 228-2674 ext 2173
hpopio@mail.cosi.org
Marilyn Redden Worthington Christian Village
165 Highbluffs Blvd
Columbus, OH 43235
(614) 846-6076
marilynr@wcv.org
Bill Reid Council of Older Adults of Delaware County
800 Cheshire Road
Delaware, 43015 OH
740-203-3431
bill@growingolder.org
Janet Rife CAPA
55 East State Street
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 719-6730
jrife@capa.com
Magdalena Sambois Girl Scouts of Ohio, Heartland
1700 Watermark Dr.
Columbus, 43215 OH
614-487-8101
msambois@gsoh.org
Leah Santalucia American Red Cross
1015 E. Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43205
(614) 253-2740, cell (614) 547-2356
santalucil@usa.redcross.org
Julian Simmons Faith Mission
315 E. Long Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614-224-6617
jsimmons@lssco.org
Lindsey Smith Worthington Libraries
820 High Street
Worthington, 43235 Ohio
614-807-2643
lsmith@worthingtonlibraries.org
Renee Smith Girl Scouts of Ohio’s Heartland Council
1700 Watermark Drive
Columbus, 43215 OH
614-487-8101
rsmith@gsoh.org
Jodi Spencer Girl Scouts of Ohio’s Heartland
1700 Watermark Dr
Columbus, 43215 OH
614-487-8101
jspencer@gsoh.org
Kenneth Strong Alzheimer’s Association of Central Ohio
1379 Dublin Road
Columbus, 43215 OH
614-442-2010
kenneth.strong@alz.org
Janell Thomas Washington Township Parks and Recreation
4675 Cosgray Road
Hilliard, 43026 Ohio
614-652-3943
jthomas@wtwp.com
Pauli Tice LifeCare Alliance
1699 West Mound St.
Columbus, OH 43223
(614) 437-2859
ptice@lifecarealliance.org
Jessica Tinnell Girl Scouts of Ohios Heartland
1700 Watermark Dr
Columbus, 43215 Ohio
614-487-8101
jtinnell@gsoh.org
Julie VanDeLinder Nationwide
1-22-03
Columbus, 43215 Ohio
(614) 249-4588
vandej12@nationwide.com
Rebeccah Verhoff HandsOn Central Ohio
195 North Grant Avenue
Columbus, 43215 Ohio
614 221 6766 ext. 153
rverhoff@handsoncentralohio.org
Donna Wiseman Columbus Regional Airport Authority
4600 international Gateway
Columbus, 43219 OH
614-239-4027
dwiseman@columbusairports.com
Susan Wolford Columbus Metropolitan Library
96 South Grant St.
Columbus, 43215 OH
(614) 849-1055
swolford@columbuslibrary.org